Information

Kaisair - an innovative Pipework system with greater Value :

  • Unique and flexible all-aluminum system, diameter range: 25 mm to 100 mm

  • Quick and easy installation

  • Greater air flow using the same pipe diameter

  • Leak-proof and non-dissipative thanks to a double o-ring seal

  • System is expandable under working pressure without a ball valve for a trouble-free production process

     

DEVELOPMENT / ADVANTAGES

Kaisair is a patented aluminum connector system that was developed in practice. It is easy to assemble, flexible and safe. Because of this, it offers maximum savings in time and money and provides advantages for your production facility.

QUALITY / SAVETY

Our system was inspected by `TÜV Süddeutschland´ and certified with factor of safety 4. It was released for a maximum working pressure of 15 bar. The light but stable aluminum-profile pipes ensure a maximum quality of compressed air. At the same time the smooth inner surfaces of the pipes provide great air flow. We supply profile pipes with either natural or anodised surfaces.

FLEXIBILITY / EXPANSIONS

Our unique varioball, as well as the 3way nodes and the 5way nodes permit further development of this pipework system. Thanks to the kaisair outlet-plate and the kaisair drilling template, you can expand the system at any particular point under working pressure without using a ball valve. This advantage allows a trouble-free production process with no expensive downtimes as well as enormous time savings during system adaptations.

ECONOMIC

The kaisair system is characterized by its fast and easy installation with no need for welding, bonding, pressing or threading. The kaisair components are delivered ready-to-assemble. Assembly work is easy and allows you to save time. No special tools are needed. The double o-ring seal guarantees maximum air-tightness in the entire system. The result is low overall costs for installation, maintenance and operation.

CONCLUSION

The essential benefits for your production are maximum compressed air quality, increased flexibility and economic viability due to significant time-savings.

Information

Kaisair - das innovative Rohrleitungssystem mit echtem Mehrwert:

  • einzigartig flexibles Komplettaluminiumsystem von Ø25 bis Ø100

  • schnelle und einfache Installation

  • höherer Luftdurchsatz bei gleichem Rohrdurchmesser

  • leckagesicher und verlustfrei durch doppelte O-Ring Abdichtung

  • unter Betriebsdruck ohne Kugelhahn erweiterbar, für störungsfreien Produktionsablauf

     

Entwicklung / Vorteile

Kaisair ist ein patentiertes, in der Praxis entwickeltes Aluminium Stecksystem . Es ist kinderleicht zu montieren flexibel und sicher. Dadurch bringt es Ihnen ein Maximum an Zeit und Kostenersparnis und sichert Ihnen entscheidende Vorteile für Ihre Produktionsstätte.

Qualität / Sicherheit

Das System ist vom TÜV Süddeutschland mit einem Sicherheitsbeiwert 4 geprüft und für einen max. Betriebsdruck von 15 bar freigegeben. Die leichten, aber dennoch stabilen Aluminiumprofilrohre gewährleisten maximale Druckluftqualität, bei gleichzeitig hohem Luftdurchsatz durch absolut glatte Innenflächen. Die Profilrohre liefern wir in Natur-, und mit Eloxaloberfläche.

Flexibilität / Erweiterungen

Die einzigartige Variokugel sowie die variablen 3er und 5er Knoten ermöglichen die Weiterentwicklung von diesem Rohrleitungssystem. Mithilfe der kaisair - Auslassplatte und der kaisair - Bohrschablone können Sie das System an jeder beliebigen Stelle unter Betriebsdruck erweitern und benötigen dazu keinen Kugelhahn. Dies ermöglicht Ihnen einen ungestörten Produktionsablauf ohne teure Ausfallzeiten sowie eine enorme Zeitersparnis bei Systemanpassungen.

Wirtschaftlichkeit

Das kaisair System zeichnet sich durch seine schnelle und einfache Montage ohne schweißen, kleben, pressen und gewindeschneiden aus. Die kaisair Bauteile werden montagefertig geliefert und ermöglichen ein leicht verständliches, zeitsparendes arbeiten ohne Spezialwerkzeug. Die doppelte O-Ring Abdichtung garantiert maximale Dichtigkeit im gesamten System. Niedrige Installations-,Wartungs-, und Betriebskosten sind die positiven Folgen.

Fazit

Maximale Druckluftqualität, hohe Flexibilität und Wirtschaftlichkeit durch enorme Zeitersparnis sind die entscheidenden Vorteile für Ihre Produktion.